You are here:   Partners > CCSA
  |  Login
Committee for the Coordination of Statistical Activities
African Development Bank (AfDB)Charles Lufumpa
Arab Institute for Training and Research in Statistics (AITRS)Khalid Khawaja
European Central Bank (ECB)Werner Bier
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)Pietro Gennari
International Labour Organization (ILO)Rafael Diez de Medina
International Monetary Fund (IMF)Andrew Kitili
International Telecommunications Union (ITU)Susan Teltscher
Interstate Statistical Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CISSTAT)Vladimir Sokolin
Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)Dominique Guellec
Statistical, Economic and Social Research and Training Centre for Islamic Countries (SESRIC)Sidika Basci
Statistical Office of the European Communities (EUROSTAT)Pieter Everaers
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)Henri Laurencin
United Nations Economic Commission for AfricaDimitri Sanga
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)Lidia Bratanova
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)Haishan Fu
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (UNESCWA)Juraj Riecan
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)Hendrik van der Pol
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)Jaap van Woerden
United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat)Gora Mboup
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)Khassoum Diallo
United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)Shyam Upadhyaya
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)Angela Me
United Nations Population Division (UNPD)Gerhard Heilig
United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD)Stefan Schweinfest
World BankMisha Belkindas
World Trade Organization (WTO)Hubert Escaith