You are here:   Partners > Data focal persons
  |  Login

Data focal persons 

Data focal persons
CountryName of NSOName of Focal Unit on Data Dissemination within the NSOName of focal personEmailMobile phone E.g. WhatsappGenderPrimary contact languageLetter of nomination by the office
Algeria     MFrench 
Angola     MEnglish 
Benin     MFrench 
Botswana     FEnglish 
Burkina Faso     MFrench 
Burundi     MFrench 
Cameroon     MFrench 
Cabo Verde     MFrench 
République centrafricaine     MFrench 
Tchad     MFrench 
Comores     MFrench 
Congo     MFrench 
Côte d’Ivoire     MFrench 
République Démocratique du Congo   Monsieur Roger Shulungu Runikashulungurunika@yahoo.fr+243 9999 32 351, +243 8100 23 669MFrench 
Djibouti  Monsieur Idriss Ali Soultanidrissalison@yahoo.fr+253 35 16 82, +253 35 18 25, MFrench 
Egypt  General . Khairat Mohamed Barakat abobakr@capmas.gov.eg(00202) 22600248, (00202) 24024890, +202 402 3031MEnglish 
Guinée Equatorial   Monsieur Ricardo NSUE NDEMESOGO OBONO ndemesogo@inege.gq, ricardonn3333@yahoo.es(240)222 636396/ (240)555 636396MFrench 
Eritrea  Mr. Ainom Berhaneainom.berhane@nso.gov.er,aibe@nso.gov.er+291 1 120 045, +291-1-121045, +291-1-70153234MEnglish 
Ethiopia  Mr. Biratu Yigezuybiratu@yahoo.com+251 11 155 0455, (251) 11 111 5131, (251) 11 112 2965FEnglish 
Gabon  Monsieur Francis Thierry TIWINOT ttiwinot@yahoo.com, plan.dgsee@yahoo.fr+241 0 72 04 55, +241 0 72 13 69, +241 06 61 76 74 (Cell)MFrench 
Gambia, The  Mr. Nyakassi M.B. Sanyangnsanyang@gbos.gm,(220) 996 9822, (220) 437 7847 MEnglish 
Ghana  Prof. Samuel Kobina Annim samuel.annim@statsghana.gov.gh; skannim@gmail.com; Skype ID: samuelannim +233 (0)-244-693747MEnglish 
Guinée  Monsieur Aboubacar KABAkababoubacar@yahoo.fr+224 30414567, +224 628438257, +224 628313312MFrench 
Guinée-Bissau   Mr.Suande CamaráSuandec@yahoo.com.br +245 594 5641,+245 320 45 94, +245 720 13 17, +245 590 45 45, +245 660 28 28, +245 320 54 58MFrench 
Kenya  Mr. Zachary Mwangizmwangi@knbs.or.ke, zchege@yahoo.com+254-20-3340929, +254-20-3317583 /3317612 /3317623 /3317622 /3317588 /3317586 /3317651MEnglish 
Lesotho  Ms. Malehloa Celina MOLATOcmolato@gmail.com(+266) 22 323852, (+266) 22 323127FEnglish 
Liberia  Mr.Francis Fonanyeneh Wrehffwreh25@gmail.com+231-6519628, 027311001, +231 227 698, +231 651 8628MEnglish 
Libya  Prof. Dr. Abdella Zidan Amhemadaamhemad@bsc.ly+218 91 412 8018 / +218 92 500 0193MEnglish 
Madagascar  Mr Romalahy Isaora Zefaniainstatdg@yahoo.fr+261 20 22 216 50, +261 32 04 603 51MFrench 
Malawi  Mrs. Mercy Kanyukamkanyuka@statistics.gov.mw, mkanyuka@gmail.com+265 1 524 377, +265 1 524 377, +265 1 524 311MEnglish 
Mali   Monsieur Arouna Sougané sougane_arouna@yahoo.fr+223 20 23 7145, +223 76 44 8013, +223 222 24 55MFrench 
Mauritania  Monsieur Mohamed El Moctar Ould Ahmed Sidimmsbacar@gmail.comTel Bureau : (222) 45 25 28 80 Celulaire: (222) 22 43 69 15MFrench 
Mauritius  Ms. Li Fa Cheung Kai Suetlcheung-kai-suet@mail.gov.mu+230 212 23 14, (230) 208 0859, (230) 211 4150EEnglish 
Maroc  Mr Mohammed Bircharef m.bircharef@hcp.ma05 37 77 32 44 /45MFrench 
Mozambique  Dr. Rosário Bernardo Francisco Fernandesrosario.fernandes@ine.gov.mz +258 1 492114, (258-1) 741 559, (258-1) 491 559, (258-1) 490 930MEnglish 
Namibia  Mr. Alex ShimuafeniAShimuafeni@nsa.org.na061-4313201MEnglish 
Niger  Monsieur Idrissa Alichina KOURGUENI iakourgueni@ins.ne'+22720723560, +22796972176, +22790281005MFrench 
Nigeria  Dr. Yemi Kaleykale@nigerianstat.gov.ng+234 8033048203, (234) 09 234 6762MEnglish 
Rwanda  Mr. Yusuf Murangwainfo@statistics.gov.rw+250 252 571035MEnglish 
Sao Tomé-et-Principe  Madame Elsa Maria da Costa CARDOSO CASSANDRAelsapereira_ine@cstome.net+(239) 22 19 82, (239) 22 13 13FFrench 
Senegal  M. Babacar NDIRbabacar.ndir@ansd.sn+221 33 869 2140, +221 77 450 5934, +221 33 824 0301MFrench 
Seychelles  Ms. Laura Marie-Therese Ahtime laura@nsb.gov.sc, laura@seychelles.net , lahtime@hotmail.com+ 248 611 650,+248-722908, +248722908FEnglish 
Sierra Leone  Prof. Osman Sankohosman.sankoh@statistics.sl+232-22-223287,+232-76-609989, +232 76 624 876MEnglish 
Somalia  Abdirahman Omar Dahiramuhumad@gmail.com+2521-5871134MEnglish 
South Africa  Mr. Risenga Buttler Malulekerisenga@statssa.gov.za+27 12 310 2122 / +27 83 305 5462MEnglish 
Sudan  Dr. Karamallah Ali Abdelrahman Salih +249 83 777 131, +249 18 377 7255, +249 11 7881765MEnglish 
Eswatini  Mr. Amos Zwaneamzwane@yahoo.com+268 404 2151, +268 612 0201MEnglish 
United Republic of Tanzania  Ms. Albina Andrew CHUWAdg@nbs.go.tz, albinachuwa@yahoo.com, albinachuwa@gmail.com+255 22 2122722, +255 22 2122723FEnglish 
Togo  Monsieur Koame KOUASSIkokoame@yahoo.fr (228) 22 21 22 87/22 21 62 24MFrench 
Tunisie  Mr. Adnen LASSOUED adnen.lassoued@ins.tn+216 71 801 416, (216) 71 891 002MFrench 
Uganda  Dr. Chris Ndatira Mukizachris.mukiza@ubos.org+256 414 70 6000 (reception of NSO) +256 414-706001, Cell – 256 716-386743MEnglish 
Zambia  Mr. Goodson Sinyengagsinyenga@yahoo.co.uk+265 1 524 377, +265 1 524 377, +265 1 524 311MEnglish 
Zimbabwe  Mr. Taguma Mahondetaguma@zimstat.co.zw263 4 791421, 263 11 205470, +263 4 703971MEnglish 
South Sudan     MEnglish